CAMAL Directory



Paul CohenEdgar S. Woolard Distinguished Professorpcohen@ncsu.edu919.513.2857
Ola HarryssonCo-Director, Center for Additive Manufacturing and Logisticsoaharrys@ncsu.edu919.513.0220
Timothy HornResearch Assistant Professortjhorn@ncsu.edu
Russell KingCo-Director, Center for Additive Manufacturing and Logisticsking@ncsu.edu919.515.5186
Christopher RockResearch Associate Professorcdrock@ncsu.edu919.515.6419
Harvey WestResearch Associate Professorhawest@ncsu.edu919.515.8527
Richard WyskDopaco Distinguished Professorrawysk@ncsu.edu919.515.1549